

## SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

**PRABODHINI PRASHALA** 

Hon. Dr. Dilip Belgaonkar, Gen. Secretary, C.H.M.E.S Hon. Mr. Hemant Deshpande, Secretary, N.D.C.H.M.E.S. Hon. Mr. Nitin Garge, Guardian, School Committee. Hon. Mr. Aanand Deshpande, Chairman, School Committee. Hon. Dr. Anjali Wekhande, School Committee Member Hon. Mr. Girish Vaishampayan, School Committee Member Hon. Mrs. Jyoti Kulkarni, School Committee Member Hon. Ms.Malbika Chakraborthy, Incharge-Principal, VPP CBSE ODHINI Hon. The Principal, Kendirya Vidyalaya, Nehru Nagar. Hon. The Principal, Symbosis School. Hon. The Principal, Kishor Suryawanshi School. Hon. The Head Mistress, Vidya Prabodhini Prashala English Medium Hon. Head Mistress, Shishu Vihar & Balak Mandir English Medium Hon. Incharge, Shishu Vatika, English Medium Hon. Mr. Ranjitsingh Deore, Teachers' Representative. Hon. Mrs. Kalyani Joshi, Teachers' Representative. Hon. Mrs. Madhavi Nagare, Parents Representative. Hon. Mrs. Priti Duberkar, Parents Representative.

> Demy hai Engle PRINCIPAL VIDYA PRABODHINI PRASHALA CBSE SECTION AFFL. NO.1130258 RAMBHOOMI, NASHIK-5.

Rambhoomi, Dr. Moonje Road, Nashik - 422 005.

Tel.: 2309614, 2347855 • E-mail : principalvpp@yahoo.com / principalvpp@gmail.com • Website : www.vppcbse.bhonsala.in